Sagittarius coming along nicely.

from Instagram: http://ift.tt/1J7xDoO
5 thoughts on “Sagittarius coming along nicely.

  1. I am captivated by your Astrological pieces! I am (among other tings) an retired astrologer now reviewing my own notes and considering a revamping of my work. Looking for inspiration, I notice each of the signs depicting human figures are given a female form. This excites me since my work has always focused on the empowerment of women. Whatever, I love it! Thanks and good luck in your work and life. ~Karin E Weiss https://kweisssite.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

