SKULLS & KITTENS

The pattern-making bug bit me today.

Unsatisfied with my last attempt at making a repeat pattern (which can be seen here), I decided to take a little time today to make a nicer version. And it came out pretty nice, I’d say!

I mixed it up a little by including a cat face and some wood grain to the stripes in the back (I love me some wood grain). There’s a few very small registration hiccups, but overall, I’d call this a success. I even made a second coordinating pattern out of leftover bits from the first.

UPDATE NOV. 8th: a third pattern, because why not?

UPDATE NOV. 8th #2: okay, I’m done now, I swear!

6 thoughts on “SKULLS & KITTENS

Leave a Reply

